Global Stage

WANT TO GROW YOUR

Bruce Kasanoff

& Amy Blaschka

CAREER?

Sell Your Destiny, Not Your History 

The Talk

The most successful professionals focus on what they see as their destiny, which typically involves their current passion: to become president, to launch a company, or simply to grab a bigger job.


The least successful professionals recite their history: first marketing assistant, then a marketing associate, and so on. 


In this talk, you'll learn how to take the most successful route: envision your destiny and enthrall others with your vision.

October 18th, 2018  11 a.m. EDT

The Speakers

This will be a LIVE online presentation delivered through KUDO in English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian and more.  You can follow from your own smartphone or computer, no matter where you are. 

Watch from Anywhere

Sign Up Now!

Please let us know your name, email, and from where you will be connecting

Real-Time Interpretation Into Multiple Languages

Thursday, Oct. 18th, 2018

11:00 EDT (New York, Boston)

16:00 BST (London)

17:00 CEST (Paris, Rome)

22:00 ICT (Bangkok)

00:00 JST (Oct. 19, Tokyo)

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

For over 20 years, Bruce Kasanoff has been a thinking partner for thought leaders, helping them to conceptualize, create and share original ideas. Bruce has created and led dozens of personal and corporate development programs. 


He is a LinkedIn Influencer with over 800,000 followers, and he covers "bringing out talent in others" for Forbes.com. Bruce is also the author of How to Self-Promote without Being a Jerk and Never Tell People What You Do.

Bruce Kasanoff

Amy Blaschka is a writer, brand strategist, and frequent speaker who focuses on personal development and seeks to inspire breakthrough transformations in others. As a creative thinking partner and storyteller, Amy helps people discover their purpose and tell their stories in a clear and engaging manner to better connect with their intended audiences. 


She covers "personal transformation and its impact on career growth" for Forbes.com, and has earned an enthusiastic social media following with her engaging video- and text-based posts.

Amy Blaschka

Together, they are co-founders of Ikigai Park City, an institute that helps successful professionals find more growth and meaning in their careers. They are also co-authors of I Am: Escape Distractions, Unlock Your Imagination & Unleash Your Potential.  

Ikigai Park City

KUDO Global Stage

Every week, we'll invite a thought-leader to address a topic of interest to you and answer your questions LIVE.


Speakers are free to present in ANY language. The talks will be streamed GLOBALLY, with real-time interpretation into multiple languages.

Your Favorite Influencer

Streamed LIVE in Multiple Languages

Copyright © 2018 KUDO